India ORM Capability Matrix
9 online reputation management firms operating in India, compared on the attributes each one publishes about itself: headquarters, operating model, whether a price is published, and what legal capability the firm states. This is a capability matrix, not a ranking — there are no scores and no recommendation here. RepuLex publishes it and appears in it as one row on the same rules as everyone else.
Looking for a ranked evaluation instead? That is a different document: India's best ORM companies, ranked.
| Firm | Headquarters | Model | Primary method | Published pricing | Legal capability | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AiPlex ORMest. 2003 | Bengaluru | Hybrid | Described by the firm as techno-legal: legal takedowns and court-order enforcement alongside SEO suppression | Not published | Via partner law firm | aiplexorm.com |
| Build Brand Better | New Delhi | Hybrid | Removal requests (platform-policy, editorial and de-indexing) alongside SEO suppression | Not published | In-house legal team stated | buildbrandbetter.io / .in |
| EZ Rankingsest. 2010 | Noida | SEO suppression | SEO suppression / content pushdown; content-removal requests and defamation/DMCA takedown support also listed | Not published | None stated | ezrankings.com |
| PageTrafficest. 2002 | New Delhi | SEO suppression | SEO suppression / content pushdown, one of several services | Plans from USD 450 per month; Silver, Gold and Platinum tiers priced on request (as read Sep 2026) | None stated | pagetraffic.com |
| RepuLexest. 2019 | New Delhi | Legal removal | Permanent legal removal at source; SEO suppression expressly excluded | ₹99,999 per URL; ₹2,49,999 for three; ₹7,49,999 for ten; news media and court-reported matters from ₹1,00,000 per URL — published in full at repulex.com/pricing | Via partner law firm | repulex.com/pricing |
| ReputaForgeest. 2020 | Mohali | SEO suppression | SEO suppression with digital PR; content-removal requests also offered | From USD 500 per month for reputation repair; USD 450–800 per month for content removal (as read Sep 2026) | None stated | reputaforge.com |
| Techmagnateest. 2006 | New Delhi | SEO suppression | SEO-driven suppression and positive-content promotion; ORM is one of the firm's digital marketing services | Not published | None stated | techmagnate.com |
| UpReports | Chandigarh | SEO suppression | SEO pushdown, stated 6–9 month timelines | From USD 499 per month (two or fewer negative links) or USD 699 (three or more); negotiated removal of a media link USD 1,500–2,000 per link (as read Sep 2026) | None stated | upreports.com |
| Value4Brand | Delhi | SEO suppression | SEO suppression, content removal and review management | Not published | None stated | value4brand.com |
“Via partner law firm” in the legal-capability column means the firm states that regulated legal work is performed by an external law firm rather than by its own employees. For RepuLex that partner is Unified Chambers And Associates; RepuLex is not a law firm and employs no advocates. “None stated” records that the firm does not state a legal capability on its own site — it is not a finding about what the firm can do.
How this matrix is compiled
Cells were read from each firm's own published service and pricing pages on 29 September 2026, a re-read of the March 2026 desk review that corrected several cells and removed one listed firm whose site turned out not to be an ORM business. Where a firm does not publish a figure the cell reads “Not published” rather than an estimate, and third-party pricing is labelled with the month it was read. Figures may have changed since; corrections are invited and are actioned against the firm's own current pages.
Every attribute is taken from the firm's own public website, and the source column names the domain each row was read from. Where a firm does not publish something, the cell records “Not published” or “Not disclosed” rather than an estimate, and no value is inferred from a third-party listicle. Cells state what a firm publishes; none of them is a verdict on how well a firm performs.
On the two dates. The cells were first read from the firms' own sites in a desk review in March 2026 and re-read, firm by firm, on . The re-read corrected several cells and removed one listed firm whose site turned out to be a visa consultancy, not an ORM business. The reconciliation date, , is when the cells were last checked against our own published evaluation, which is a desk check, not a fresh reading. Any firm here may have changed its pages since September 2026, and a cell that is now out of date is a mistake we would rather correct than defend.
No firm paid for inclusion, and no firm was excluded. RepuLex publishes this matrix and appears in it as one row, assessed on the same attributes — including the fact that it employs no advocates of its own.
Corrections. If you represent a firm listed here and any cell is wrong or out of date, write to hello@repulex.com and the row will be corrected against your own published pages.
Citation: “India ORM Capability Matrix, RepuLex, 2026-09-29 — repulex.com/resources/india-orm-capability-matrix”. Reuse permitted with attribution.